## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

Ahlawat, Sr PC

Sharma (Retd)

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 09 MAY 2024

Judicial Member:	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan	BENCH NO-1
Administrative Member:	Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh (Retd)	
Note: 10.30 AM onwards		
	NOTE :	
	SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 50	
	Serial 01 to 14 - For Reply	
	Serial 15 to 21 - MA (E) - Hearing/Directions	

Serial 22 to 34 - Covered Matters

Serial 35 to 50 - Hearing/Directions

## Note

1 All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through <u>HYBRID HEARING</u>. <u>This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 May 2024 to 31 May 2024</u>

join/19%3ameeting\_ZWU3YmU4ZmltM2M0YS00YTBhLWI2OWUtYzRjNTA5MjEwOWZi% 40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3 f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meetir	ng ID: 451 528 152	185	Passcode: Fx	i4Td		
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	<u>Case Wing</u> A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	MA 227 of 2020 and OA 1256 of 2019	Desh Raj Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	None	A
2	OA 885 of 2020	Smt Ram Kala	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	AK Sharma, Sr PC	A
3	MA 1737 of 2023 and OA 1458 of 2023	Col Surinder Kumar (Retd)	Union of India and others	Ajit Kakkar	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
4	OA 1473 of 2023	Satyawan	Union of India and others	Pooja Kiran	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
5	OA 1675 of 2023	Kapil Dev	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	MM Pandey, CGC	A
6	OA 1690 of 2023	Col Ravinder Singh Dalal (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	None	A
7	OA 1692 of 2023	Col Gurjeet Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Amit Bhanot, CGC	A
8	OA 1693 of 2023	Ram Phal Singh Khatkar	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
9	OA 1696 of 2023	Desh Raj Sharma	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	A
10	NO CASE	NO CASE	NO CASE	NO CASE	NO CASE	0
11	MA 2125 of 2023 in OA 1705 of 2023	Sube Singh Jakhar	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Sutikshan Sharma, CGC	A
12	OA 1710 of 2023	Manohar Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Satyawan	A

and others

13	OA 1712 of 2023	Alok Tripathi	Union of India	Chetan Sood	None	А
14	OA 1713 of 2023	Bhupender Raj	and others Union of India	Lt Col Dev Raj	Sunayana Gupta,	A
15	MA (E) 544 of 2022 in OA 2934 of 2017	Amar Singh	and others Union of India & Others	(Retd) Surinder Sheoran	CGC PK Sharma, Sr PC	A
16	MA (E) 272 of 2020 in OA 4342 of 2018	Sakinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	A
17	MA (E) 380 of 2020 in OA 1693 of 2019	Surender Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
18	MA (E) 278 of 2020 in OA 439 of 2019	Joginder Pal Raju	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	KC Sahu, Sr PC	A
19	MA (E) 709 of 2020 in OA 1875 of 2019	Nahar Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
20	MA (E) 1033 of 2022 in MA 85 of 22 and 813 of 2021 in OA 2816 of 2019	Col Ravinder Singh Johal (Retd)	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	A
21	MA (E) 613 of 2020 in OA 1466 of 2019	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
22	OA 1656 of 2022	Praveen Kumar Patel	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
23	OA 580 of 2023	Lt Col Vikas Agarwal	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	A
24	OA 1015 of 2023	Somvir	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
25	OA 1019 of 2023	Ex Sgt Pritam Lal	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	AF
26	OA 1672 of 2023	Karam Singh	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	А
27	OA 1677 of 2023	Ranjit Singh Bhatia		Navdeep Singh	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	А
28	OA 1678 of 2023	Nagar Mal Sharma	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
29	OA 1691 of 2023	Col Awadhesh Kumar Mishra (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
30	OA 1694 of 2023	Sali Ram Arya	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Harsh Neyol, CGC	А
31	OA 1695 of 2023	Ranjeet Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Hitesh Sood, CGC	А
32	OA 1699 of 2023	Jagjit Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	А

33	OA 1700 of 2023	Pritpal Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Rahul Verma, CGC	А
33A	OA 1703 of 2023	Vijaywant Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Sanal Kumar, CGC	А
34	OA 1709 of 2023	Piyara Ram	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	А
35	OA 342 of 2015	Bir Singh	Union of India and others	Ashok Tyagi	PK Sharma, Sr PC	A
36	OA 1731 of 2019	Jivender Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Rajni Narula Sr PC	A
37	OA 2063 of 2019	Kirpal Singh	Union of India and others	Ashutosh Vig	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
38	OA 2201 of 2019	Narata Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	A
39	OA 2447 of 2019	Narendra Pal (since deceased) through Smt Gita Devi, LRs	Union of India and others	JS Bath	Rubinia Sharma CGC	A
40	OA 2514 of 2019	Ram Tirath	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
41	OA 2582 of 2019	Joginder Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col Sajjan Parkash (Retd)	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
42	OA 103 of 2020	Malook Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	AK Sharma Sr PC	А
43	OA 476 of 2020	Parkash Chand	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Hitesh Sood, CGC	А
44	OA 1050 of 2020	Parwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	None	А
45	OA 1066 of 2021	Shamsher Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sanal Kumar CGC	A
46	OA 1249 of 2021	Kuldip Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Rubinia Sharma CGC	А
47	OA 849 of 2023	Surjeet Kumar	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	MK Sharma, CGC	A
48	OA 1671 of 2023	Ex WO Pyare Lal	Union of India and others	VD Rathee	DS Dadwal, CGC	AF
49	OA 1674 of 2023	Nishan Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	А
50	OA 1679 of 2023	Karan Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А

Section officer 08-May-24